Tony Kirwan Music


singer and songwriter



Track Listing

  1. Just Another Day In Paradise
  2. Legato Staccato
  3. Broken Hearts Never Mend and This I Know
  4. Drug n’ Jet Skis
  5. Glad I Got To See You One Last Time
  6. Can’t See you No More
  7. Big Tom
  8. Full Steam Ahead Now
  9. Billy Jo
  10. Breakdown
  11. River Kwai Soldier
  12. Tanya
  13. Everlasting Friend
  14. I’ve Been Here Before
  15. Material Things and Plastic People

© Tony Kirwan Music 2022



Spread the love

Breakdown by Tony Kirwan

Breakdown is Tony’s second album. It was released in September 2022


I’d like to thank everyone who helped me in the making of this 2nd album by either playing an instrument, singing background vocals, or studio recording – a big thanks to you all.

Also I’d like to give a special thank you to Colm Cahill, who’s been with me all the way and done a massive amount of work by playing guitar, instruments and production – you’ve been an inspiration and a great friend.

Tony Kirwan: Lead & Backing Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Harmonica.
Colm Cahill: Electric, Acoustic & Bass Guitars, Ukulele, Keyboards, Drums & Percussion.
Kevin Berns: Banjo, Mandolin, Dobro.
Anthony (Tony) Fitzgibbon: Fiddle
Barry Kett: Trumpet.
Mark Wilde: Saxophone – track 9
Jay D’Arcy: Saxophone – track 1
Vickey Cahill: Backing Vocals – track 12
Tony Kelly: Guitar – track 14.
Nickey Keogh: Drums – tracks 7, 8, 14, 15
Pud Barratt: Bass – track 7, 14, 15
Nickey Brennan: Guitar – track 15

Engineered, mixed and produced by Colm Cahill. (Additional mixing and engineering by Paul Rubber Keogh – tracks 7, 8, 14, 15)
Mastered by Fergal Davis.
Graphic design and art work by Fran McCormack.
All songs – lyrics and music by Tony Kirwan.

If you would like to contact Tony please click here

You can hear samples of Breakdown by Tony Kirwan below


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.