Tony Kirwan Music


singer and songwriter

Anger and Love


Track Listing

  1. Beautiful Garden
  2. I’m Too Shy
  3. Get on The Road
  4. Lana’s Song
  5. Doola-Doo
  6. Stop your Boozin’ and Foolin’ Around
  7. Anger and Love
  8. Man Becomes a Monster
  9. Surf Board Towel
  10. Witness Something Majestic
  11. I’m Scared
  12. Lumpy Potatoes
  13. Oh Father Dear
  14. Don’t Forget Me

© Tony Kirwan Music 2017

28 in stock



Spread the love

Anger and Love by Tony Kirwan

The first album by Tony Kirwan. This was released in 2017


Thank you to all the musicians who worked on this album. Special thanks to Colm Cahill for his commitment, workmanship, passion,and friendship in the making of Anger and Love. It wouldn’t have been possible for me to achieve what I have done over the last year without his dedication and skills. You are more than a friend and I’d like to thank you from the bottom of my heart, Cheers Brother.

Tony Kirwan: Lead & Backing Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Harmonica.
Colm Cahill: Electric, Acoustic & Bass Guitars, Ukulele, Percussion, Tin Whistle.
Kevin Berns: Banjo, Mandolin, Dobro.
Lenny Cahill: Drums,Keyboards.
Julianne Moylan: Fiddle.
Derek McNamarra: Trumpet.
P.J. O‘Connor: Saxophone.
Vickey Cahill: Backing Vocals.
Lisa Kirwan: Backing Vocals.

Engineered, mixed and produced by Colm Cahill.
Mastered by Fergal Davis.
Graphic design and art work by Fran McCormack.
Lyrics and music by Tony Kirwan.

I’d Like to thank Gordon Turner and Kevin Pud Barret for behind the scene’s work…Angela and Kevin Cahill and the lovely stew every tuesday.
And last of all my own family xxx

If you would like to contact Tony please click here

You can hear samples of Anger and Love by Tony Kirwan below


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.